Acu-Med Pain Patches – AMAZING!!!

Acu-Med Advanced Pain Patches

I came across Acu-Med Advanced Pain Patches while I was traveling in Ireland with my mom in September 2010. I found them in Boots, the UK’s leading name in Health & Beauty for over 160 years, with 2,500 stores in England, Scotland, Wales, and Ireland. At first, I thought the patches where a bit pricey, then I gave it some thought. My acupuncturist charges me about $80 per session and these patches will last up to a week.  Considering that and the price of other products I’ve used in the past, I thought Acu-Med was fairly priced. I also love the fact that they are odorless, hypoallergenic, and completely natural.

Do they work? YES! Being an avid athlete, outdoorsy guy, swimmer, cyclist, fitness freak, marathon runner and coach, I’ve had my share of aches and pains from all my different kinds of training and activities. Leading up to my 9th straight NYC Marathon my calf was super tight. So, I used 2 Acu-Med Patches on my right calf and raced the Staten Island Half-Marathon on 10/10/10. At the age of 38, I was pleased to run my best half-marathon to date with a time of 1:22:00. Then I followed it up three weeks later with my 3rd fastest marathon 2:59:18 on the streets of NYC. I’ve also run 4 Boston Marathons.

After trying them, I called the company to order more and ask where can I get them in the USA. Since owner and developer informed me that they weren’t currently sold in the USA, I decided that I would like to be the one to distribute them.  I went to Nice, France on my own dime to meet the owner, we got along smashingly well, came to terms and now I have the exclusive rights to distribute them in America.

So if you are interested in trying them out, you can purchase from the Acu-Med USA website or amazon.com

About COACH AMAZING

I'm an avid athlete, outdoorsy guy, swimmer, cyclist, fitness freak, marathon runner and coach. A little about me...I've been on the Amazing Race, run 9 straight NYC marathons in additions to 4 Boston Marathons. Oh and I recently broke World Record!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment