Watch me on NY1!

I’ll be interviewed by Roger Clark from NY1 on Thursday, June 30th at 7:10am regarding my free Running 101 + More class that is a part of Fitness in the Square presented by lululemon athletica, Brooklyn Bridge Boot Camp and the Union Square Partnership.  For more details check out 2011 Summer in the Square.

And if you want to know more about the amazing magnetic patch on my wrist in the picture above, check out Acu-Med USA.

About COACH AMAZING

I'm an avid athlete, outdoorsy guy, swimmer, cyclist, fitness freak, marathon runner and coach. A little about me...I've been on the Amazing Race, run 9 straight NYC marathons in additions to 4 Boston Marathons. Oh and I recently broke World Record!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

